Barry Russell
President & CEO
Independent Petroleum Association of America
Galen Cobb
Vice President, Industry Relations, Halliburton
Petroleum Equipment & Services Association Executive Committee
Bill White
Former Mayor of Houston
Chairman, Lazard Houston

Advisory Board

Annell Bay
Board Director, Apache Corporation

Leslie Beyer
CEO, Energy Workforce & Technology Council

Upasana Bhatia
Senior Reservoir Engineering Planner, Noble Energy

Carl D. Campbell
NAPE Advisory Board Chairman;
COO Alamo Resources, LLC

Earl Childress
Senior Vice President, Business Development, Oceaneering

Aaron Cobb
Vice President, Commercial & Trading, ExxonMobil Fuels & Lubricants

Zac Creach
Sales Executive, Americas, Rigzone

Alicia Dodge
Senior Land Advisor, Walter Oil & Gas Corporation

Patricia Edwards
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer, EOG Resources

Jim Eisterhold
Retired, Newfield Exploration

Dr. Delesa Franklin
School Support Officer, Houston Independent School District

Erica Frederick
Reservoir Manager, Southwestern Energy

James Geary
Manager, Exploration US GOM, TOTAL E&P

Harris Ghozali
Managing Director, Lazard

Barry Glickman
President – Surface, TechnipFMC

Paula McCann Harris
Retired, Schlumberger

Steven Hinchman
Chairman, IPAA
President & CEO, Scala Energy

Kelsey Hulett
Director, Sales Operations, NOV Rig Systems

Bernadette Johnson
Vice President – Strategic Analytics

Joy Jones
American Association of Blacks in Energy (AABE)
Internal Controls Specialist, EOG Resources

Stephen M. Jones
Co-Chairman, EnerVest

Dr. Ramanan Krishnamoorti
Chief Energy Officer, University of Houston

Michael Linn
President, MCL Ventures LLC

Jeffrey Lund
Society of Independent Professional Earth Scientists, Public Relations Chair & Vice President, Corridor Oil & Gas LP

Ashley McNamee
Director, Corporate and Government Relations, Whiting Petroleum Corporation

Evelyn Medvin
Vice President, Core Laboratories

Erik Milito
President, NOIA

Derrick Morgan
Senior Vice President, Federal & Regulatory Affairs, American Fuel & Petrochemical Manufacturers

Mark Papa
Chairman, CEO & President, Centennial Resource Development, Inc.

Paul Parsons
Managing Director, Energy Training Resources, LLC

Jonathan Rhoads
Partner, Lowry Rhoads Associates

John Royall
President & CEO, Gulf Energy Information

Mark Rubin
CEO & Executive Vice President, Society of Petroleum Engineers

Trina Sadberry
Head of Communications, North America, Equinor

Kathleen A. Sauvé
Manager, Sustainability and Stakeholder Engagement, Marathon Oil Company

Wesley Scott
Retired, Occidental

Ryan Sitton
Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas

Letha Slagle
Co-Chair, Educational Outreach Committee, Houston Geological Society
Retired, Shell

Lane Sloan
President, Sloan Consulting Services

Mary Spruill
Executive Director, National Energy Education Development Project

Nick Tran
Head of Community & Veterans Affairs, Schlumberger

Jamie Vazquez
Investment Committee and Advisory Board Member, Tanglewood Energy Partners

Tom J. Walker
Vice President, Production Engineering, Operations Technical Support, Occidental

Elliot Wall
Account Manager, Core Laboratories

Bob Warren
Vice President, International Association of Drilling Contractors

Fred Whipple
Vice President, U.S. Employee Relations/D&I, Shell Oil Company

Dave Wright
President & CEO, Dale Carnegie Austin/Houston

Print Friendly, PDF & Email