IPAA independent petroleum association of america, america's oil and gas producers


Barry Russell | President & CEO, IPAA
Galen Cobb | Vice President, Industry Relations, Halliburton; PESA Executive Committee

Richard Alabaster | President, Surface Technologies, TechnipFMC
Steve Barrett | Senior Vice President, Business Development, Oceaneering
Annell Bay | Board Director, Apache Corporation
Leslie Beyer | President, Petroleum Equipment & Services Association
Jeff Boettiger | North America Industry Affairs Manager, Schlumberger
Karen David-Green | Vice President, Investor Relations, Marketing and Communications, Weatherford
Elizabeth De La Peña | Director, Human Resources | Southwestern Energy
Dan Dinges | Chairman, President & CEO, Cabot Oil & Gas Corporation
Jim Eisterhold | Retired, Newfield Exploration
Alicia Dodge Elias | Senior Staff Landman, Apache Corporation
James Geary | Gulf of Mexico Exploration Team Lead, Cobalt International Energy
Stephen P. Hart | Vice President, Supply and Transportation, ExxonMobil Refining & Supply
Steven Hinchman | President & CEO, Scala Energy
Steve Jacobs | Senior Vice President, Sinclair Group
Stephen M. Jones | IPAA Vice Chairman; Co-Chairman, EnerVest
Cathy Krajicek | Vice President, Health, Environment, Safety & Security, Marathon Oil
Dr. Ramanan Krishnamoorti | Chief Energy Officer, University of Houston
Michael Linn | President, MCL Ventures LLC
Jeffrey Lund | Society of Independent Professional Earth Scientists, Public Relations Chair & Vice President, Corridor Oil & Gas LP
Randall Luthi | President, National Ocean Industries Association
Ashley McNamee | Director, Corporate and Government Relations, Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Evelyn Medvin | Vice President, Core Laboratories
Mark Miller | IPAA Chairman; President, Merlin Oil & Gas, Inc.
Gary Packer | Newfield Exploration, Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer
Mark Papa | Chairman & CEO Retired, EOG Resources
Paul Parsons | Managing Director, Energy Training Resources, LLC
Jeanine Haller Piskurich | Chairman Emeritus, NAPE Operations Committee; East Area Land Manager, BP US Lower 48 Onshore
Jonathan Rhoads | Principal, Grojean & Associates, Inc
Brent Rockwood | Director, Communications, QEP Resources
John Royall | President & CEO, Gulf Publishing Company
Mark Rubin | CEO & Executive Vice President, Society of Petroleum Engineers
Wesley Scott | Manager, Engineering Global Resources, Worldwide Engineering & Operations, Occidental Petroleum
Ryan Sitton | Commissioner, Railroad Commission of Texas
Letha Slagle | Chair, Educational Outreach Committee, Houston Geological Society, retired, Shell
Lane Sloan | President, Sloan Consulting Services
Mary Spruill | Executive Director, National Energy Education Development Project
Jamie Vazquez | Former President, W&T Offshore
Bob Warren | Vice President, International Association of Drilling Contractors
Fred Whipple | Vice President, U.S. Diversity & Inclusion and Workforce Development, Shell Oil Company
Bill White | Former Houston Mayor and Chairman, Lazard
Dave Wright | Dale Carnegie Austin/Houston, President & CEO